Top 10 Best himalayan salt lamps 2021 : Reviews and buying Guide

Best himalayan salt lamps 2021

$8.99
$14.95
in stock
29 new from $5.01
55 used from $1.69
as of May 4, 2021 10:02 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$12.14
in stock
1 new from $12.14
9 used from $9.11
as of May 4, 2021 10:02 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$16.99
in stock
2 new from $16.99
as of May 4, 2021 10:02 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$19.97
$21.99
in stock
1 new from $19.97
15 used from $11.60
as of May 4, 2021 10:02 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$19.99
in stock
2 new from $19.99
as of May 4, 2021 10:02 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$19.99
in stock
1 new from $19.99
3 used from $13.90
as of May 4, 2021 10:02 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$21.99
in stock
1 new from $21.99
as of May 4, 2021 10:02 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$29.95
in stock
1 new from $29.95
as of May 4, 2021 10:02 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$29.95
$34.95
in stock
1 new from $29.95
as of May 4, 2021 10:02 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$29.99
in stock
1 new from $29.99
6 used from $21.71
as of May 4, 2021 10:02 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping

That’s what this review is for. We’ve done the groundwork for you and have covered ten best himalayan salt lamps that are popular online today. We have even listed out what’s essential about them, their cons, pros and what’s best for your needs and money.

The following are the best himalayan salt lamps that help you to provide nudge over your skills. These products are selected based on different factors that define the credibility of the brand and the efficiency as well. Feel free to select from these as they are the most popular ones in the market and provide useful functionality.

When you are going to purchase a product, it is imperative to get a grab of all the practical attributes and factors that define efficiency. Ultimately obtaining value for money is the ultimate goal of any investment. When it comes to Tools, people look for durability and numerous features. If you are also unaware of the efficient attributes of himalayan salt lamps, then this buying guide will help you in the best possible ways. Getting a holistic idea about these factors is going to be useful for acquiring maximum value for money. Consider these factors and help yourself in the best possible ways of having a smart investment decision.

Top 10 best himalayan salt lamps 2021

Himalayan Glow Natural Pink Salt Lamp, Crystal Salt Lamp Night Light with (ETL Certified) Brightness Control Dimmer Switch, Wooden Base & Salt Lamps Bulb | 6-8 LBS

$12.14  in stock
1 new from $12.14
9 used from $9.11
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 4, 2021 10:02 am

Features

  • Himalayan Salt Lamp is made from salt crystals from the Himalayan Mountains. Unlit, the crystal's rough-hewn, irregular surface looks Pink. When lit with the included 15-watt bulb, It gives a warm amber glow.
  • The best gift to all the people you deeply love, soft light to help create a comfortable environment, to clean the air, to help them relieve mental pressure
  • Crystal salt Lamp comes with 100 present natural Neem wooden base: Better than other Wooden materials. It is more durable, shrink-resistant and termite-resistant
  • It’s right at home in the center of coffee table, bedside table and also beautiful an accent for meditation and yoga spaces. Himalayan Glow salt Night lights is a perfect gift for anyone and anytime
  • Customer satisfaction: We always stand behind our products and we listen to our customers. If for any reason you feel Our salt Lamp is not for you, we offer a 30-day money back guarantee

Himalayan Salt Crystal Lamps: For Healing, Harmony, and Purification

$14.95
$8.99  in stock
29 new from $5.01
55 used from $1.69
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 4, 2021 10:02 am

Features

  • Used Book in Good Condition

Natural Pink Himalayan Salt Crystal Lamp in Metal Basket - Multipurpose Dimmable Night-Light

$29.95  in stock
1 new from $29.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 4, 2021 10:02 am

Features

  • Accent Home and Office Décor - To accent the natural beauty of our large pink Himalayan salt crystals, we’ve housed them in a decorative metal cage, perfect for your bedroom, office, meditation area, or a living room
  • All Natural Ambience - Himalayan salt lamps provide a pure and natural source of light. Great as a night light, bed light, meditation light, or prayer light. Each and every lamp is unique
  • Benefits - When turned on, the vibrant natural colors of Salt Lamps and calming light highly aid in relaxation and meditation, saying goodbye to stress. Salt Lamps also help reduce airborne allergens or insomnia and induce peaceful rest and a full night's sleep
  • Hand Carved - Each Himalayan Salt Crystal Lamp is hand carved from premium Salt Crystals which date back millions of years before mankind appeared, making each lamp a unique and personal work of art
  • Includes - Our Himalayan Salt Feng Shui, Cage Basket Lamp comes with a rust free durable basket. Salt chunks are packaged in a plastic pouch. UL certified dimmer switch and 15 watt bulb included. Aprox 6.5″ Diameter

Himalayan Pink Salt Lamp Basket & Dimmer Cord Bulb

$19.99  in stock
2 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 4, 2021 10:02 am

Features

  • Package includes: 1 Crystal Décor Pink Himalayan Salt Lamp in Star Design with dimmable cord
  • Quantity: 1 unit of 5" x 5" x 5" in size.
  • ALL NATURAL LIGHTING: Himalayan salt lamps provide a pure and natural source of light. Great as a night light, bed light, meditation light, or prayer light. Each and every lamp is unique, as our Himalayan salt is hand-mined.
  • CREATE A UNIQUE AMBIENCE: use as a bathroom light, bedroom light, living room light, kitchen light, hall light, or anywhere in your home you want to bring a gentle glow.
  • CUSTOMER FIRST: Your Salt Lamp comes with the CRYSTAL DECOR Brand Guarantee and a No Hassle 90-Day Money Back Guarantee if the product does not meet your expectations. Customer service is our priority.

LEVOIT Kana Himalayan Salt Lamp, Pink Rock Large Crystal Natural Himilian Gift Night Light (ETL Certified) Touch Dimmer, 2 Extra Bulbs, Rubber Wood Base

$19.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
3 used from $13.90
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 4, 2021 10:02 am

Features

  • AUTHENTIC HIMALAYAN SALT LAMP - Every Levoit himalayan salt rock is hand made from Pakistan, it's 100% pure and of the highest quality. For their hand-carved nature and natural variation in Himalayan salt, every lamp may vary in size,color and shape
  • PERFECT GIFT CHOICE - Come with beautiful red gift box, Levoit kana salt lamps are thoughtful gifts for your loved ones,especially for Thanksgiving, Christmas, Mother's/Father's Day, Bithday, Anniversary, and other Holidays
  • LARGER SIZE FOR ANY SPACE - With 4-8 pounds weight, Levoit salt lamp is your perfect choice to light up your room. Its warm, amber glow is perfect for any space at home and office. Ideal on a coffee table, nightstand. Great as a night light
  • NICE RELAXING AMBIANCE - It’s certain to brighten the mood in any room and add a beautiful warm ambience to relax. Bath your room in soothing amber glow. Great for sleep/yoga/meditation
  • SAFER AND ADJUSTABLE - The unique touch-dimmer switch allows you to adjust the lamp's brightness freely,certified by ETL,FCC,CE and RoHS,Levoit Kana salt lamps are safer than other none certified salt lamps while using

Himalayan Glow 1002 Crystal, Salt Lamp (8-11 lbs)

$21.99
$19.97  in stock
1 new from $19.97
15 used from $11.60
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 4, 2021 10:02 am

Features

  • The base is made of neem wood, known for its durable and termite free properties
  • Heating the salt with the included 15 watt bulb releases negative ions into the air
  • Lamp and cord assembly are etl approved

Himalayan Salt Lamp 8-10” (7-11 lb) with Dimmer Switch - All Natural and Handcrafted with Wooden Base and an Extra Bulb

$29.99  in stock
1 new from $29.99
6 used from $21.71
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 4, 2021 10:02 am

Features

  • 100% Pure & Natural: Expertly hand-carved from authentic Himalayan Salt found only in Pakistan. Each and every lamp has a unique and distinctive shape, approximately 8-10” tall and 7-11 lb in weight.
  • Adjustable Brightness: The integrated dimmable switch allows you to fully adjust the warmth and glow of your lamp for use in all environments. It is perfect for use during the day and night.
  • Air Purifying Properties: Pink Himalayan salt is known for its therapeutic health and air purifying properties. Himalayan Salt Lamps (also known as Rock Salt Lamps) are said to emit a stream of negative ions which can purify the air against allergens and pollutants to relieve stress.
  • Fully Assembled: We want you to have an enjoyable and stress-free experience when receiving your lamp. For this reason, each and every Himalayan Salt Lamp from The Body Source arrives fully assembled and packaged in a beautiful gift box with a spare 15-watt bulb for your peace of mind.
  • Health Benefits: Our customers report a reduction in headaches and migraines, fewer troubles falling asleep, higher levels of relaxation, improved skin condition, less congestion and an increased sense of wellbeing.

Himalayan Salt Lamp Bowl with Natural Crystal Chunks, Dimmer Cord and Classic Wood Base Premium Quality Authentic from Pakistan

$34.95
$29.95  in stock
1 new from $29.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 4, 2021 10:02 am

Features

  • HIMALAYAN BOWL WITH SALT CRYSTAL CHUNKS: Spantik's Himalayan Salt Lamp bowl shape with salt crystal chunks is handmade & hand carved from salt crystals of Himalayan mountains in Pakistan, known as the best place of SALT craftsmanship.
  • BENEFITS & FRESH AIR : Himalayan Rock Salt lamp bowl shape enhances the ionic balance of your living spaces. Enjoy the natural properties of these unique salt crystal lamps. Himalayan lamp when lit emits a soft amber glow, the heated rock himalayan salt emits negative ions. The naturally ionized air creates a soothing and calming affect which helps you sleep better at night.
  • GIVES A SPECIAL INTERIOR DESIGN EXPERIENCE: Himalayan Salt Lamps give your home, business, store or lounge a beautiful and relaxing atmosphere. Not only does it help purify the mood of any room, its amber glow gives the ambience a special interior design experience. All balanced with a nice visual sensation, embracing visitors and friends in a non-stressful, recharging moment.
  • WORRY-FREE GUARANTEE & HASSLE-FREE RETURNS : Our aim is to provide you high quality Himalayan salt lamps. If you are facing any problem we offer you WORRY-FREE GUARANTEE & HASSLE-FREE RETURNS. Customers come first. We stand behind our products and we listen to our customers. You will be completely satisfied with this product and if you have any question you can always contact us.

Salt Lamps Night Light, Himalayan Salt Rock Lamp with Dimmer Switch, Tree of Life Salt Basket Lamp, Retro Decor Salt Crystal Desk Light with 15W Replacement Bulbs

$21.99  in stock
1 new from $21.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 4, 2021 10:02 am

Features

  • NATURAL HIMALAYAN SALT ROCK - Our real salt rock comes from Pakistan. The light positioned inside makes the crystal glow a georgeous mix of amber light making a more romantic and comfortable atmosphere to smooth your mind and body. Can be as decorative desk light, night light, meditation lamps for bedroom, office, yoga space or lounge.
  • HIGHLY FUNCTIONAL - Heating of the salt causes the crystal to release negative ions to remove polluting particles like dust, pollen, cigarette smoke to pure air. You’ll know how useful salt lamp to do at counteracting the negative effects of electromagnetic radiation when you constantly feel tired in offices or live in a metaphorical ocean of electromagnetic (EM) radiation
  • VINTAGE METAL BASKET - Retro bronze metal basket with tree of life hollow pattern. The metal unit surrounding salt rock doesn't get too hot. It will project light spots on the wall to create a forest illusion
  • DIMMABLE SWITCH - The dimmer on the cord makes it really easy to adjust the brightness to whatever lighting situation you have going on in the room. Safety 1.5m cord & plug UL-certified, FCC, CE, RoHS Approved
  • EXTRA REPLACEMENT BULBS - The lamp comes with 2 extra replacement bulbs. You can easily replace them. Note: The glass bulb may be damaged during long-term transportation. If you encounter this problem or other issue, please contact us without hesitation, we will try our best to support you

UMAID Natural Himalayan Salt Lamp - Authentic Pakistan Crystal Rock Salt Lamp with Real Wood Base - Dimmable Pink Salt Lamp for Desk, Coffee Table - Comes with 15W Bulb - 6-8” (4-7 lb) Height

$16.99  in stock
2 new from $16.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 4, 2021 10:02 am

Features

  • AUTHENTIC PAKISTAN HIMALAYAN SALT LAMP - UMAID Himalayan Salt Lamps are professionally hand-carved from 100% Pure Himalayan Rock Salt from Pakistan. Each lamp features a dimmer switch and a genuine wood base that is sturdy enough to sit still atop any table or on the floor.
  • NATURAL AIR PURIFIER - Our Salt Lamps contain amazing air-purifying qualities which make the air in any room a lot cleaner and fresher. They attract allergens, toxins, and pollutants to their surface and release negative ions that greatly benefit our health.
  • FUNCTIONAL AND DECORATIVE - Along with every purchase is a 15-watt bulb that when lit, the lamp radiates a warm, amber glow that provides a calming atmosphere. It makes the best lamp for meditation, yoga spaces, night light, bedside table, or desk.
  • MEETING QUALITY AND SAFETY STANDARDS - These Himalayan Salt Lamps meet all statutory safety requirements and are approved by FCC, CE, and ROHS. They are handmade, so you will notice slight differences in size, shape, and color. But, rest assured is you're getting the highest quality lamps.
  • THE BEST GIFT CHOICE - Every Salt Lamp is packed with UMAID's Brand Satisfaction Guarantee. We stand behind the quality of our products and believe that this is the perfect gift you could ever give to your loved ones for holidays, birthdays, housewarming parties, and all sorts of occasions.

Buying himalayan salt lamps should be pretty straight forward right after reading our recommendations! Make sure to check out the features, Product highlights, and our Scoring Index where we rate based on the following:

himalayan salt lamps Value For Money

himalayan salt lamps features

himalayan salt lamps Ease To Use

himalayan salt lamps buyer reviews

The ten products on the list of Best himalayan salt lamps 2021 are of the best quality as per their features and functions. Apart from all the information, we are recommending two of the best in class products which can give others a run for their money.

Put Himalayan Salt Lamp In Your Bedroom And This Will Happen

You don't know what you're missing if you've never owned a Himalayan salt lamp. It's like having an open window – a softly glowing natural source of fresh, ...

Himalayan Salt Lamps: Benefits and Myths

Himalayan salt lamps are decorative lights you can buy for your home. Advocates of salt lamps claim they can clean the air in your home, soothe allergies, boost ...

Himalayan Salt Lamp Benefits

Hi. I've done some research on Himalayan Salt Lamps and the information found is provided below. I keep this in my daughter's room and she is doing well and ...

Leave a Comment