Top 10 Best coin counters 2021 : Reviews and buying Guide

Best coin counters 2021

$9.59
$11.99
in stock
2 new from $9.59
1 used from $8.99
as of July 25, 2021 3:50 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$9.99
in stock
1 new from $9.99
as of July 25, 2021 3:50 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$9.99
in stock
2 new from $9.99
as of July 25, 2021 3:50 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$28.99
in stock
20 new from $28.99
as of July 25, 2021 3:50 am
Amazon.com
$33.47
in stock
26 new from $32.99
6 used from $28.20
as of July 25, 2021 3:50 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$59.49
in stock
8 new from $59.49
2 used from $38.05
as of July 25, 2021 3:50 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$66.38
$87.49
in stock
16 new from $66.38
7 used from $50.82
as of July 25, 2021 3:50 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$127.99
$164.99
in stock
20 new from $127.99
as of July 25, 2021 3:50 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$220.00
in stock
9 new from $220.00
5 used from $197.30
as of July 25, 2021 3:50 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping

That’s what this review is for. We’ve done the groundwork for you and have covered ten best coin counters that are popular online today. We have even listed out what’s essential about them, their cons, pros and what’s best for your needs and money.

The following are the best coin counters that help you to provide nudge over your skills. These products are selected based on different factors that define the credibility of the brand and the efficiency as well. Feel free to select from these as they are the most popular ones in the market and provide useful functionality.

When you are going to purchase a product, it is imperative to get a grab of all the practical attributes and factors that define efficiency. Ultimately obtaining value for money is the ultimate goal of any investment. When it comes to Tools, people look for durability and numerous features. If you are also unaware of the efficient attributes of coin counters, then this buying guide will help you in the best possible ways. Getting a holistic idea about these factors is going to be useful for acquiring maximum value for money. Consider these factors and help yourself in the best possible ways of having a smart investment decision.

Top 10 best coin counters 2021

Royal Sovereign 2 Row Electric Coin Counter With Patented Anti-Jam Technology and Digital Counting Display (FS-2D),Blk/Silver

$87.49
$66.38  in stock
16 new from $66.38
7 used from $50.82
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 25, 2021 3:50 am

Features

  • Fast Operation: Coin counter rapidly sorts up to 312 coins per minute.
  • Large Capacity: Coin counter can hold up to 400 coins for consumer counting convenience. Count more coins at once!
  • Effortless Wrapping: FS-2D comes with a total of 16 coin wrappers. 4 per denomination (4 Quarter wrappers, 4 Penny wrappers, 4 Nickel wrappers, and 4 Dime wrappers).
  • Hassle-Free Operation: Patented Anti-Jam Technology allows for precise internal sorting when counting coins.
  • Easy to Use: LED Display shows total dollar amount counted as well as total amount by denomination. Voltage - 120

Coin Piggy Bank Saving Jar, Winnsty Digital Coin Counter with LCD Display Large Capacity Money Saving Box for All US Coins (Blue)

$9.99  in stock
1 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 25, 2021 3:50 am

Features

  • ✔ Made of durable material---The saving jar made of ABS and PC.It’s harder to break than those glass/ceramic money boxes.Wide bottleneck of the saving jar can help you take out your coins conveniently. Powered by 2*AAA battery (not included).
  • ✔ Large capacity---Size: 11.5*20cm / 4.5*7.9" (D*H).Large capacity up to 2.5L can storage 800-1000 coins. And accepts all US coins including: pennies, nickels, dimes, quarters, half dollars and dollar coins.
  • ✔ Very easy to use---Just slip in your coins and the digital coin counter does the work for you! Digital LCD Display automatically keeps track of savings.Provide a +/ - button. When coins are removed or if you want to slip in a bill, there is a simple +- function to report the amount removed and keep a correct tally of your savings!
  • ✔ Great for all ages---It is more of a novelty item - piggy bank, funny toy. You can give children as a present or for your own use.Fun way to save money and keep all your loose change.
  • ✔ Our Service---We provide 60 days return without reasons.If you have any question about our digital coin counter, please contact us without hesitation.

Royal Sovereign Battery Operated Coin Sorter (DCB-175B),Black

$28.99  in stock
20 new from $28.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 25, 2021 3:50 am

Features

  • Simple Operation: Simply flip the switch and place coins into hopper to begin sorting
  • High Volume: Large hopper holds up to 75 coins
  • Fast Operation: Sorter sorts up to 120 coins per minute
  • Portable: Easily move the lightweight sorter due to its compact design
  • Battery Operated: Requires 2 C Batteries. Batteries Sold Separately

Coin Counters & Coin Sorters Tubes Bundle of 4 Color-Coded Coin Tubes and 100 Assorted Coin Wrappers

$11.99
$9.59  in stock
2 new from $9.59
1 used from $8.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 25, 2021 3:50 am

Features

  • Our Bundle Includes 100 Coin Wrappers - Budgetizer Coin Tubes value pack includes 100 extra Coin Rolls; Our unique bundle comes with 100 assorted flat coin wrappers distributed by 25 Quarters wrappers, 25 Dime wrappers, 25 Nickel roll and 25 Penny wrappers
  • Easily Transfer Coin Into Wrappers - Budgetizer coin-counting tubes are designed to hold U.S Coins and easily transfer into wrappers making the wrapping process a breeze; You just have to insert coin rolls into tubes, drop coins, invert and then coins are counted and ready to seal
  • 4 Color Coded-Tubes – Budgetizer change counter tubes are designed in 4 colors to comply with the ABA- Federal Reserve Colors; The strategic design makes it easier to match with wrappers; This coin sorter tubes works with Pennies, Nickels, Dimes and Quarters
  • High Quality Materials – Our Coin Tubes are made with durable molded plastic materials; Budgetizer extra money rolls are made with heavy-duty kraft paper; We ensure that our paper rolls and coin sorting tubes are made high quality materials to keep coins safe
  • Warranty Information – We ensure that our coin counter tubes will meet your expectations; If for any reason, it doesn’t just let us know; If you have any issues with our tubes and money wrappers bundle, do not hesitate to contact us and we will be more than happy to ensure you have a positive experience

Royal Sovereign 4 Row Electric Coin Counter With Patented Anti-Jam Technology & Digital Counting Display (FS-44P),Black

$164.99
$127.99  in stock
20 new from $127.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 25, 2021 3:50 am

Features

  • Fast Operation: Coin counter rapidly sorts up to 312 coins per minute.
  • Large Capacity: Coin counter can hold up to 800 coins for consumer counting convenience. Count more coins at once! Voltage- 120V. Consumption (Watts)- 5.5W
  • Hands Free Operation: 4 Row Coin Counter with Auto Row Advancement. When coin tubes are full, the tubes will automatically move forward and continue counting.
  • Effortless Wrapping: FS-44P comes with a total of 16 coin wrappers. 4 per denomination (4 Quarter wrappers, 4 Penny wrappers, 4 Nickel wrappers, and 4 Dime wrappers).
  • Easy to Use: LED Display shows total dollar amount counted as well as total amount by denomination.

Royal Sovereign 1 Row ECO-Friendly Manual Hand Crank Coin Sorter (QS-1), Single,Black

$33.47  in stock
26 new from $32.99
6 used from $28.20
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 25, 2021 3:50 am

Features

  • ECO Friendly: No electricity or batteries required for coin sorting.
  • Large Capacity: Coin sorter can hold up to 200 coins for consumer counting convenience. ; Front door closes for easy storage and keeps dust out
  • Compact & Portable: Lightweight design for easy mobility.
  • Fun Coin Sorting: Manual Hand Crank is simple for any consumer to sort at their own pace. Convert your loose change into cash!
  • Effortless Wrapping: Straight to coin wrapper feature allows the consumer to insert preformed coin wrappers into the coin tubes. Simply pull out coin-filled wrappers and take straight to the bank!

Royal Sovereign Electric Coin Sorter, Patented Anti-Jam Technology, 1 Row of Coin Sorting (CO-1000)

$59.49  in stock
8 new from $59.49
2 used from $38.05
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 25, 2021 3:50 am

Features

  • Fast Operation: Coin counter rapidly sorts up to 240 coins per minute.
  • Large Capacity: Coin counter can hold up to 300 coins for consumer counting convenience. Count more coins at once!
  • Hassle-Free Operation: Patented Anti-Jam Technology allows for precise internal sorting when counting coins. Voltage - 120. Consumption (Watts)- 6.5
  • Effortless Wrapping: Straight to coin wrapper feature allows the consumer to insert preformed coin wrappers into the coin tubes. Easy transition from converting loose changed into cash!
  • Convenient: Collection Bin gathers change that spills over for easy clean up from change counter.

Cassida C300 Professional USD Coin Counter, Sorter and Wrapper/Roller | 35% Faster Wrapping Coins with Quickload Technology | 300 Coins/Minute | Printing-Compatible | Includes 5 Wrapper Sets

$220.00  in stock
9 new from $220.00
5 used from $197.30
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 25, 2021 3:50 am

Features

  • [FUNCTIONALITY AND EASE OF USE] The C300 counts, sorts, adds, batches, and wraps the coins (U.S. Coins: Dollar Coins, Quarters, Nickels, Dimes and Pennies).
  • [FAST, RELIABLE AND ACCURATE] With a hopper capacity of 2000 coins, the C300 will accurately count and sort your coins at a speed of 300 coins per minute,
  • [INNOVATIVE AND EFFICIENT ROLLING SYSTEM] Unlike standard coin counters where you must remove the tube to load every wrapper, Cassida C300 comes armed with the Quick Load coin tubes allowing for an easy swap of the full roll with the next coin wrapper from the bottom of the tube.
  • [ADVANCED REPORTING] The large LCD screen puts your mind at ease as it displays the number of coins counted, total dollar value and the dollar amount for each denomination.
  • [PRINTING CAPABILITIES] Pair the C300 with the Cassida Thermal Printer (sold separately) to print a detailed receipt of your daily count for easy bank deposits and personal record keeping. [WARRANTY]Includes 1-year warranty.

Coin Counters & Coin Sorters Tubes Bundle of 5 Color-Coded Coin Tubes and 110 Assorted Coin Wrappers

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 25, 2021 3:50 am

Features

  • OUR BUNDLE INCLUDES 110 COIN WRAPPERS - Budgetizer Coin Tubes value pack includes 110 extra Coin Rolls; Our unique bundle comes with 100 assorted flat coin wrappers distributed by 25 Quarters wrappers, 25 Dime wrappers, 25 Nickel roll, 25 Penny wrappers and 10 Dollar wrappers
  • EASILY TRANSFER COIN INTO WRAPPERS - Budgetizer coin-counting tubes are designed to hold U.S Coins and easily transfer into wrappers making the wrapping process a breeze; You just have to insert coin rolls into tubes, drop coins, invert and then coins are counted and ready to seal
  • 5 COLOR CODED-TUBES – Budgetizer change counter tubes are designed in 5 colors to comply with the ABA- Federal Reserve Colors; The strategic design makes it easier to match with wrappers; This coin sorter tubes works with Pennies, Nickels, Dimes, Quarters and Dollars Coins
  • HIGH QUALITY MATERIALS – Our Coin Tubes are made with durable molded plastic materials; Budgetizer extra money rolls are made with heavy-duty kraft paper; We ensure that our paper rolls and coin sorting tubes are made high quality materials to keep coins safe
  • WARRANTY INFORMATION – We ensure that our coin counter tubes will meet your expectations; If for any reason, it doesn’t, we offer returns without questions asked; If you have any issues with our tubes and money wrappers bundle, do not hesitate to contact us and we will be more than happy to ensure you have a positive experience

Nadex Easy Wrap Coin Stacking Tubes with 252 Coin Wrappers - Funnel Shaped Color-Coded Coin Roll Sorting Tubes

$9.99  in stock
2 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 25, 2021 3:50 am

Features

  • ▼ EXTRA WRAPPERS! Our 4 color coded coin sorting tube set comes with 252 wrappers, more than the competition for the same price! 63 of each type; Quarters, Dimes, Nickles, and Pennies.
  • ▼ Quick Fill Instructions: 1) Fill the color coded tubes with your coins and use the slot to determine when your tube is full. 2) Insert the coin wrapper into the top of the tube above the coins. 3) Invert your tube to fill the wrapper.
  • ▼ Features: ABA Standards Color Coding: Blue= Nickels, Green= Dimes, Orange= Quarters, Red= Pennies. This makes it east to match your tubes with your coin wrappers, and will match to banking standards. Reliability: Our coin tubes are made with strong molded plastic which will last you for many years; and our wrappers are made with high quality paper.
  • ▼ Coin slot indicator to pour out excess coins and indicate when the tube is full. Please note: The tube height is measured to correlate to new coins from the mint. Due to decreasing thickness of older coins (most commonly seen with pennies) , the amount of coins that fill up the tube is approximate and it may overfill the intended amount by 1 or two coins.
  • ▼ Our Guarantee: Nadex manufactures a variety of coin management and money storage products. All Nadex products are backed by a 1 Year warranty! Please visit Nadex Coins to activate and don’t hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns.

Buying coin counters should be pretty straight forward right after reading our recommendations! Make sure to check out the features, Product highlights, and our Scoring Index where we rate based on the following:

coin counters Value For Money

coin counters features

coin counters Ease To Use

coin counters buyer reviews

The ten products on the list of Best coin counters 2021 are of the best quality as per their features and functions. Apart from all the information, we are recommending two of the best in class products which can give others a run for their money.

Coin Counters: 5 Best Coin Counters in 2021 | Best Coin Sorters Review Show

Coin Counters: 5 Best Coin Counters in 2021 | Best Coin Sorters Review Show In this video we are going to show you The 5 Best Coin Counters In 2021 on the ...

Cashing In 5 Gallon Bucket Of Change! No Fees With Coinstar!

A little secret tip on how to cash in thousands of coins with NO FEES at any Coinstar Machine!!! Come check out our livestreams every Tuesday, Wednesday, ...

How To Make Cardboard Coin Counter

This awesome machine is made mostly of cardboard and wooden sticks. There are gears inside it. They rotate in a special way and move numbers to count the ...

Leave a Comment